Contact

Contactgegevens

VERKOOPAFDELING

Westdijk 139
B-2830 Tisselt-Willebroek
België
Tel: +32 (0)3 860 72 61
Fax: +32 (0)3 860 72 48

mail: philip.hilven@alural.be

mail: an-sophie.meeuwissen@alural.be

 

ALURAL TISSELT

Alural Belgium NV
BE 0422.884.762
RPR Mechelen

Jozef De Blockstraat 69
B-2830 Tisselt-Willebroek
België
Tel: +32 (0)3 860 72 00
Fax: +32 (0)3 886 06 34

Klantendienst:

Dominique Huyghe (Alural - lakwerk)
Tel: +32 (0)3 860 72 43
Mail: dominique.huyghe@alural.be

Elfi Buyst (Smallcoating - Plaatbewerking)
Tel: +32 (0)3 860 72 03
Mail: elfi.buyst@alural.be

Patricia Verholen (Alural - lakwerk)
Tel: +32 (0)3 860 72 00
Mail: patricia.verholen@alural.be

ALURAL LUMMEN

Alural Lummen NV
BE 0449.628.652
RPR Hasselt

Dellestraat 16
B-3560 Lummen
België
Tel: +32 (0)13 35 85 60
Fax: +32 (0)13 52 10 42

Klantendienst:

Manuela Deledda
Tel: +32(0)13 35 85 64
Mail: manuela.deledda@alural.be

Kristel Ribus
Tel: +32(0)13 35 85 61

Mail: kristel.ribus@alural.be

Wendy Vandevelde
Tel: +32(0)13 35 85 62
Mail: wendy.vandevelde@alural.be